Brassington, Bradbourne & Hognaston (BR0016)

Brassington, Bradbourne and Hognaston Branch meets at RBL HQ, Meadow Rise, Brassington DE4 4HQ, 2nd Tuesday, bi-monthly, 7.30pm

Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr David Massey (e-mail

Vice Chairman: Mrs J M Gould (e mail

Secretary:  Mr Liam Delaney (e-mail

Treasurer:  Mr Vernon Maddocks

Standard Bearer:  Mr D Massey (e-mail

News & Events


Poppy Appeal

 PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser):  Julie Flinders (e-mail:

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays