Brailsford & District (BR0015)

The Brailsford & District Branch meets at Venue as arranged, 2nd Tuesday of each month, 7.30pm

Branch Officers

Chairman:  Mr. A. Taylor

Vice Chairman: Mr G Redfern

Secretary:  Ms. Claire Matthews (e-mail

Treasurer:  Mr. A. G. Brindley

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser):  Don Dovaston (e-mail:

Poppy Appeal

Details will appear here for the 2021 poppy appeal as they become available.

News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays