Aston & Weston (BR0007)

Branch Meetings: The Aston & Weston Branch meets at the White Hart Inn, Derby Road, Aston on Trent. 2nd Monday of each month, 7.30pm

Branch Officers

President:                           Mr D Jackson 

Chairman:                           Mr J Lawson         e-mail AstonWeston.Chairman@RBL.Community 

Vice Chairman:                   Mr J B Ballington   e-mail

Secretary:                           Miss K Archer        e-mail

Treasurer:                           Mr S R Cholerton   e-mail AstonWeston.Treasurer@RBL.Community

Membership Secretary:     Mr S R Cholerton   e-mail AstonWeston.Treasurer@RBL.Community

Welfare Officer:                  Miss K Archer        e-mail AstonWeston.Secretary@RBL.Community  

Poppy Appeal Organiser:  Miss K Archer        e-mail

Standard Bearer:                 Mr D T Bethell       e-mail

PAO (Poppy Appeal Organiser):  Mrs J Archer (E-mail:

Poppy Appeal

Details will appear here for the 2021 poppy appeal as they become available.

News & Events

Best regards for 2021 to all members. We will update you on News & Events as they become available.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays