imageName

Counties

County Office Address
The Royal British Legion
FF20
Health & Wellbeing Innovation Centre 
Treliske
Truro TR1 3FF




 

Volunteer County Committee and Area Staff
President Lord Lieutenant Colonel Edward Bolitho OBE
Chairman Steve Lewis
E: stevelewis@britishlegion.org.uk
Vice Chairman  Bill Dent
E: billdent18@aol.com
County Treasurer Dave Hadley
E: dave-j-hadley@supanet.com
County Training Officer

Bill Dent
E: billdent18@aol.com

County Events Officers

Anne Kemp
E: anne-kemp@hotmail.com 
Maggie Dynes
E: madaynes@outlook.com

County Parade Officer

Colin Prideaux
E: c.prideaux182@btinternet.com

County Standard Bearer  Tony Vidler
E: tjilty@hotmail.co.uk
Area Staff  
Area Manager(Devon/Cornwall)

Susanne Archard
E: sarchard@britishlegion.org.uk
Membership Support Officer (for enquiries about Membership/Branch/Club/Properties) Martin Pelling
E: mpelling@britishlegion.org.uk
Community Fundraiser (for enquiries about the Poppy Appeal) Annie Binding
E: abinding@britishlegion.org.uk
Advice & Information Team Leader (Devon/Cornwall) Vikkie Massey
E: vmassey@britishlegion.org.uk
Case Officer


Elaine Taylor
via the Contact Center
Tel 0808 802 8080
Advice & Information Officer

Julie Sellars
via the Contact Center
Tel 0808 802 8080

County Web Editor

Jules Cooper
E: Cornwall.Web@rbl.community

Membership of The Royal British Legion is available to all adults, not just members or ex-members of the Armed Forces and we always welcome new members.

On-line membership application follow the link below

Join now

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays