imageName

Contact us

County Office Address
Devon & Cornwall Area Office,
The Royal British Legion,
174 Armada Way,
PLYMOUTH,
PL1 1LB
Devon




 

Volunteer County Committee and Area Staff
President Lord Lieutenant Colonel Edward Bolitho OBE
Chairman  Andy Eke
E: cornwall.chairman@rbl.community
Vice Chairman   Anne Kemp
E: cornwall.vicechairman@rbl.community
County Treasurer Mr George Blackbourn
E: Cornwall.Treasurer@rbl.community
County Training Officer

 
County Events Officer

Anne Kemp
E: anne-kemp@hotmail.co.uk 

County Parade Marshal 

Phillip Robinson
E: philliprobinson1962@yahoo.com

County Standard Bearer  Tony Vidler
E: tjilty@hotmail.co.uk
Area Staff  
Area Manager(Devon/Cornwall)

Susanne Archard
E: sarchard@britishlegion.org.uk
Membership Support Officer (for enquiries about Membership/Branch/Club/Properties) Martin Pelling
E: mpelling@britishlegion.org.uk
Cornwall CCSC Rep Jon Ponder
mobile 07765 007 975
cornwall.ccsc@rbl.community 
Community Fundraiser (for enquiries about the Poppy Appeal) Annie Binding
E: abinding@britishlegion.org.uk
Advice & Information Team Leader (Devon/Cornwall) Vikkie Massey
E: vmassey@britishlegion.org.uk
Advice & Information Officer

Helpline Number
Tel 0808 802 8080

County Web Editor

Jules Cooper
E: Cornwall.Web@rbl.community

Membership of The Royal British Legion is available to all adults, not just members or ex-members of the Armed Forces and we always welcome new members.

On-line membership application follow the link below

Join now

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays