Branch information

Welcome to the Worthing Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Derek Porter
Chairman Janet Goldsbrough-Jones
Vice Chairman  Maj. Tom Wye, MBE
Secretary  Jeremy Thornton
Treasurer John Robson
Welfare Representative Maj. Tom Wye, MBE
Standard Bearer  Merlin Jones
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Bob Chalcraft

Contact details:

Mrs Janet Goldsbrough-Jones
38 Cranworth Road
West Sussex
BN11 2JF

01903 207485


Welfare Line: 08457 725 725

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays