Branch Information

Branch Information

Branch Meetings

We hold our Branch meeting on every 3rd Thursday of the month at 7.30pm in the

Royal British Legion Memorial Hall Newland Street Witham CM8 2AZ.

Visitors are always welcome

 Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Colonel Charles Thomas TD DL
Chairman Tom Pleasance
Vice Chairman John Goodman
Secretary  Robert Barker
Treasurer Jane Casement
Email:      Telephone: 07989 282015
Membership Secretary Kim Barker
Email:     Telephone: 07960 489932
Standard Bearers  Steve Edmonds
Parade Marshal Mick Broyd
Poppy Appeal Organiser Jane Casement
Email: Telephone: 07989 282015
Branch Community Support Kim Barker
Email:     Telephone: 07960 489932






Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays