Branch information

Welcome to the Winsford Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Dennis O'Brien 
Chairman Geoffrey Beetham
Vice Chairman Rob Samways
Secretary Lis Johnson
Treasurer Dilip Solanki-Koli
Welfare Chairman Dilip Solanki-Koli
Standard Bearers  Gary Modem / Frank Sumner
Poppy Appeal Coordinator  Dilip Solanki-Koli
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays