Branch information

RBL Wembley and Sudbury Branch

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mei Sim Lai OBE DL
Chairman Dev Limbu
Vice Chairman Antony Walton
Secretary Sanju Gurung
Treasurer Jeetendra Gurung
Welfare Secretary Shaun Campbell
Standard Bearer Shaun Campbell
Hon Poppy Appeal Organiser 

Anthony Walton


Sarita Gharti Magar

Please contact Branch Secretary if you have any enquiries:  WembleySudbury.Secretary@RBL.Community

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays