Branch information

Welcome to the Wellington Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr Michael Rose
Chairman Mr Ray Filler
Vice Chairman  Mr Brian Sommers
Secretary  Mr Pete Critchard
Treasurer Mr John Angus
Welfare Representative Mrs Madge Cobey
Standard Bearer  Vacant
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Mrs Monica Sommers

Contact Ray Filler at 01823 660 084 E:

Contact Peter Critchard at 01823 668 698 E:

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays