Branch Information

Welcome to the Stalybridge & Dukinfield Branch of The Royal British Legion

   Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Colin Spencer
Chairman Peter Edwards
Vice Chairman Harold Dransfield
Secretary Frank Smith JP
Treasurer Michael Smith
Standard Bearer Brian Mayers
Poppy Appeal Organiser Peter Edwards
Deputy Poppy Appeal Orgainser Harold Dransfield


   Contact Frank Smith JP, Hon. Branch Secretary on 061 330 8675 or email

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays