Branch information

Welcome to the Norton St Philip Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
Chairman Mr E. Fordham
Vice Chairman Vacant
Membership Secretary Mrs R. Barley
Minutes Secretary Mrs G. Beer
Treasurer Mr R. Beer
Committee member Mrs T. Caudell
Commitee member Mrs P. Pengilley
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr C. Shellard
Standard Bearer Mr E. Fordham

Please contact our Membership Secretary Mrs Ruth Barley on or

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays