Branch information

Welcome to the Newhaven Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President [President name]
Chairman Ann King
Vice Chairman  Kevin Sawyer
Secretary  Ann King
Treasurer Jean Farmiloe
Welfare Chairman [Welfare Chairman name] 
Standard Bearer  Kevin Sawyer 
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Emma Pollard
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays