Branch information

Welcome to the Martock Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Brig E M De Broe-Ferguson MBE
Vice Presidents  Mr J  French  and Mr C Griffin
Chairman Mr Richard Brooks
Vice Chairman  Mr Ivan Childs
Secretary  Mr Chris Waterhouse
Treasurer Mr Andy Godfrey
Membership Secretary Mr Derek Stubbs
Standard Bearer Mr Chris Waterhouse
Committee Member Mr Paul Wilson
Committee Member Mr Hans Rennie
Committee Member

Mr Mick Derbyshire

Poppy Appeal Organiser 

Mr Colin Griffin

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays