Photo gallery

Welcome to the Ilminster Branch of The Royal British Legion

BrandonBest Effort Brandon KeatsPrize Winner Sophie TwycrossRemembrance 2013 014Jack Sandy Sheild Candidates 2014Denis Lucy 2013 Weekender ReportJack Sandy Shield WinnerRecreation And TreesPoppies And PromsSophieJack Sandy 2017

 Mr John Goodall, Branch Chairman, Flt Lt Ana Rogers, Adjutant 2381 Squadron, Cpl Lauren Fenton, Cpl Ayrton White, Cpl Matthew Coombs and Mr John Robson, Past Branch Chairman


Denis Lucy Prize 2015

Prize Winner Nikita Hannant-Lewis

Denis Lucy Prize Winner 2016


Best Effort Winner Brendon Keates

Best Effort Brendon Keats


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays