Branch information

Welcome to the Deanshanger and Wicken Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President Roy Langton   01908261107

Russell Barrie

Vice Chairman  Kevin Dorrill
Secretary  Barbara Langton
Treasurer Roy Langton
Poppy Appeal Organiser Barbara Langton


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays